The c for the 16th year was held on 24th July at the Civil Service Club.

The tournament saw 10 teams, representing their hospitals, chapters and friendship, take to the lanes and battle it out to reign as this years’ champion. The 10 teams were:

  • TTSH Team 1 (Champion)
  • TTSH Team 2
  • CGH 1
  • CGH 2
  • Lucky Strikers
  • Sting Like a Bee
  • Bowling Butterfly
  • Lucky Strike
  • PNC
  • SNA BOD/Secretariat

After 3 grueling rounds, TTSH Team 1 emerged victorious and successfully defended their title.

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”]