The Annual Tan Chin Tuan Nursing Awards

The Award is named after the late banker and philanthropist, Tan Sri (Dr) Tan Chin Tuan, in memory of his dedication, kindness and generosity, which are the same qualities embodied by those in the nursing profession.
In a nutshell:
  • There will be a total of 10 finalists. Each winner will receive a cash prize for his or her professional development .
  • In addition, the top 3 winners will receive a specially minted Florence Nightingale medallion.
  • The overall champion will also receive a Challenge Trophy, which will be kept by the champion’s institution for a year.