The list of the top 10 winners for the 12th Tan Chin Tuan (TCT) Nursing Award has been released!

The TCT Nursing Award is a national award that honours outstanding Enrolled Nurses who are committed to advancing the nursing profession. Established by the D.S. Lee Foundation in 2006, the Award represents the pinnacle of distinction for Enrolled Nurses.

All winners will receive cash prize and the top three winners will receive a specially minted Florence Nightingale medallion. The Champion will walk away with a Challenge Trophy which will be kept by the champion’s institution for a year.

The results for the top 3 will only be announced on the actual day.

Arranged in alphabetical order, the top 10 winners are:

  • Chin Wai Jin (KKH)
  • Christina Chua Phuay Kiang (HPB)
  • Farhabba Bte Mohd Tayib (TTSH)
  • Faridah Bte Hassan (NTFGH)
  • Harbans Kaur D/O Piyara (MEH)
  • Noorshinah Bte Noor (NHCS)
  • N Suvarnalata (IMH)
  • Rahinah Bte Ibrahim (IMH)
  • Yap Cheng Yoke (SGH)
  • Yong Chiew Buay Jenny (HNF)

We look forward to your continued support!

The Secretariat

12th Tan Chin Tuan Award for Enrolled Nurses 2018






Related Posts